GLEBET review Singapore:
bonus rules beyond the neon.
A logged-out walkthrough of GLEBET's deposits, withdrawals, welcome offers, free credit, VIP, referrals, games, app links, support and licence signals—separating public evidence from claims we could not test.
GLEBET exposes many rules publicly, but the real value sits in targets, caps and exceptions—not the headline reward
GLEBET presents a dark, neon casino interface aimed at a Singapore audience. A logged-out visitor can see a SGD5 minimum deposit, SGD50 minimum withdrawal, category lobbies, registration fields, several payment descriptions and a large catalogue of promotion cards. Most offer cards open into detailed modals, which makes it possible to inspect deposit thresholds, eligible games, turnover or “Winover”, cash-out caps and account-balance conditions without creating an account.
The strongest part of the public experience is the amount of promotional detail. The main weakness is consistency. The largest welcome row is labelled 120%, yet the published figures are a SGD300 deposit and SGD350 bonus—about 116.7%, not 120%. The referral page says there is no minimum first deposit, while the SGD3 referral promotion says the referred person must deposit at least SGD10 once. A promotion card also says “None Deposit” before its terms introduce that deposit requirement.
GLEBET says deposits are typically credited in one to three minutes and that verified withdrawals can arrive in as fast as ten minutes, with most processed within 24 hours. Those are website claims, not completed transaction results. We did not register, request an OTP, submit identity data, deposit, claim a reward, wager, download software or withdraw. The review therefore does not award a star rating and does not call GLEBET safe, licensed in Singapore or guaranteed to pay.
- SGD5 deposit and SGD50 withdrawal minimums are visible before login
- Many promotion modals disclose targets, caps and eligible categories
- Registration, account-name and verification expectations are published
- Slots, live casino, arcade and sportsbook areas can be browsed publicly
- The 120% headline and the exact SGD300-plus-SGD350 row do not match
- Referral pages disagree about whether a first deposit is required
- App, wheel and social links move across several external destinations
- The operator claim is not paired with a GLEBET-specific certificate link
A real public walkthrough with clear limits
We opened glebetvip.com as a logged-out visitor on desktop and mobile-sized layouts. We inspected the homepage, login and registration overlays, public wallet minimums, deposit and withdrawal guides, About, Security, Terms, promotion directory, each accessible promotion modal, referral page, partnership pages, game categories, one JILI provider listing and the public chatroom. We used normal navigation and did not bypass any account gate.
We opened the offer details for the welcome bonus, new-user access credit, Wheel of Fortune, app check-in, Candy System, Weekly Charge, Cyber Agent rewards, VIP upgrades, monthly loyalty, birthday rewards, rebates, referral and network commission. We did not press a claim button. We also followed the public destinations far enough to identify that the app wrapper, one wheel link and several social contacts use other domains or services; no software was installed and no social or chat message was sent.
Legal and licensing statements were compared with Bridge Technologies B.V.'s public company material, the Curaçao Gaming Authority's licence register and Singapore's Gambling Regulatory Authority. A licence held by a company is not automatically proof that every site using that company name appears on a domain certificate. The article therefore distinguishes the operator named by GLEBET from a verified licence-to-domain relationship.
| Label | Meaning | GLEBET example |
|---|---|---|
| Observed publicly | Visible while logged out. | SGD5 minimum deposit and SGD50 minimum withdrawal. |
| Site-stated | A claim published by GLEBET that we did not independently test. | Deposits in one to three minutes and withdrawals as fast as ten minutes. |
| Calculated | Simple arithmetic applied to the exact displayed figures. | SGD350 is about 116.7% of a SGD300 deposit, not 120%. |
| Independently checked | Compared with an external primary source. | Singapore Pools is the only remote-gambling operator licensed by GRA. |
| Not tested | Requires an account, money, identity data, software or a live response. | Deposit crediting, withdrawal completion, gameplay, KYC and support outcome. |
What a visitor can establish before creating an account
| Reviewed website | glebetvip.com |
|---|---|
| Brand shown | GLEBET / GLEBet |
| Market presentation | Singapore-facing, SGD-denominated public interface |
| Legal operator named by site | Bridge Technologies B.V. on the Security page |
| Network named by site | Secure100 Network on the About page |
| Founding date | Not publicly disclosed on the pages checked |
| Standard minimum deposit | SGD5 |
| Standard minimum withdrawal | SGD50 |
| Published transaction estimates | Deposit typically 1–3 minutes; verified withdrawal as fast as 10 minutes; most withdrawals within 24 hours |
| Public age rule | 18+ in GLEBET Terms; this is not proof of Singapore authorisation |
| Public categories | Slot Game, Live Casino, Free Credit, Arcade/Other and Sportsbook |
| Account or paid test | No |
A company licence claim exists, but the GLEBET domain connection needs its own evidence
GLEBET's Security page says the platform operates under Bridge Technologies B.V. and uses language such as “licensed” and “regulated”. Its About page separately calls GLEBET part of the Secure100 Network. We did not find a company registration number, registered address, GLEBET-specific licence number or clickable regulator certificate on the GLEBET pages inspected.
Bridge Technologies B.V.'s own public material identifies registration number 160264 and Curaçao licence OGL/2024/431/0231. That supports the existence of a company and its stated licence, but it does not by itself establish that glebetvip.com is covered. During this review, the GLEBET site did not link a regulator-hosted certificate for the reviewed domain, and a search of the Curaçao Gaming Authority's public licence and certificate material did not produce a GLEBET or glebetvip.com entry. Absence from a search result is not definitive proof of status, so the conclusion is narrower: the brand-to-licence link was not independently verified.
There is also a jurisdiction distinction. A Curaçao company or licence claim is not a Singapore remote-gambling licence. Singapore's Gambling Regulatory Authority states that Singapore Pools is the only operator it licenses to provide remote gambling services. The GLEBET Terms page saying users must be 18 or older likewise describes the site's own eligibility rule; it does not establish that participation is lawful for a particular person or location.
Reviewed address
The public journey reviewed here was served from glebetvip.com.
Terms wording
Multiple promotion modals refer to “GLEBET.Com General Terms”, not the reviewed domain.
App wrapper
The add-to-home-screen destination uses glebetviph5api.store and was not installed.
Wheel link
The chatroom's Wheel of Fortune link points to glebetvip.site rather than the reviewed host.
Moving across domains is not automatically unsafe, but it increases the amount a user must verify. Before entering a password, OTP, identity document or banking detail, confirm that the current destination is intentionally published by the brand and that applicable law permits the activity.
A visually dense cyber theme with much of the catalogue visible before login
GLEBET uses a black, cyan and magenta interface with animated or illustrated cyber characters, neon panels and a city-at-night background. Desktop visitors see the GLEBet logo, wallet status and category tabs for slots, live casino, free credit, arcade or other games and sportsbook. A fixed lower navigation offers Home, History, Promo, Live Chat and Setting. On a narrow screen the same visual system becomes more compact, but the site remains promotion-heavy.
The public homepage shows a zero balance, the SGD5 and SGD50 transaction minimums, game-provider tiles, promotion shortcuts and a scrolling transaction-style feed. That feed looks like a live activity ticker, but a public animation is not proof that the named transactions occurred. This review does not use ticker entries as payment evidence.
Navigation is generally direct, although some experiences move to a different address. The add-to-home-screen action opens a wrapper hosted on glebetviph5api.store. The chatroom promotes a wheel on glebetvip.site. Social links go to Facebook, Instagram and Telegram, and the homepage and chatroom expose two different Telegram invite URLs. These may all be intentional campaign destinations, but the public site does not provide one concise official-domain and official-contact registry tying them together.
The public form is clear about identity matching and SMS verification
Opening Register exposed fields for full name, mobile number, password, optional referrer code and an SMS verification code. The form states that the full name must match the bank-account name. The password guidance shown was six to twenty characters, and the verification row includes a “Get Code” action. We did not enter any data, request a code or submit the form.
The login panel accepts a mobile number or username plus a six-to-twenty-character password and includes a password-recovery route. Those fields make the basic access method understandable, but a logged-out review cannot assess duplicate-account detection, OTP delivery speed, device checks, KYC timing, password-reset safeguards or account recovery outcomes.
Useful public guides, but timing and method availability remain site claims until tested
The deposit guide tells users to log in, choose Deposit, select bank, card or crypto, enter an amount and confirm. It names Visa and Mastercard, local Singapore bank transfer, PayNow or PayID, and cryptocurrencies including USDT, Bitcoin and Ethereum. Footer logos visibly include Visa, Mastercard, POSB, DBS, UOB, GXS, MariBank and Bitcoin. A logo or guide reference does not guarantee that every method is enabled for every account, amount or withdrawal direction.
GLEBET says deposits are typically credited within one to three minutes. The withdrawal guide instructs a user to open the wallet, choose Withdraw, select a bank or payout method, enter an amount and submit. It says verified users may receive funds in as fast as ten minutes, while the same guide and Terms say most withdrawals are processed within 24 hours. The 24-hour statement is the more conservative expectation, and both estimates can depend on verification, method and security checks.
The public guidance recommends early KYC, matching the GLEBET name to the payout account and using the same payment method for deposit and withdrawal. The Terms allow GLEBET to request identity verification. No public fee schedule, daily cash-out ceiling or method-by-method withdrawal matrix was located during the check, and no cashier transaction was initiated.
| Item | GLEBET public information | What this review verified |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | SGD5 | Visible in the logged-out wallet |
| Minimum withdrawal | SGD50 | Visible in the logged-out wallet |
| Deposit time | Typically 1–3 minutes | Claim observed; no deposit made |
| Fast withdrawal claim | As fast as 10 minutes for verified users | Claim observed; no withdrawal made |
| General withdrawal estimate | Most requests within 24 hours | Published on guide and Terms; not tested |
| Identity expectation | KYC may be requested; account and bank names should match | Requirement observed publicly |
| Methods | Cards, bank transfer, PayNow/PayID and selected crypto named | Public text and logos only; account availability untested |
The welcome table shows why exact amounts matter more than the largest percentage
The public Welcome offer is limited to one claim and slots. It excludes live casino and sports, and its detailed terms say it cannot be combined with another promotion. Rather than one uniform percentage, the modal presents three deposit rows with different target and withdrawal figures.
| Headline tier | Deposit | Bonus | Displayed target | Maximum withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100% tier | SGD30 | SGD30 | SGD600 | SGD500 |
| 100% tier | SGD100 | SGD100 | SGD2,000 | SGD1,000 |
| Labelled 120% | SGD300 | SGD350 | SGD6,000 | SGD2,000 |
The third row contains a measurable inconsistency. A 120% bonus on SGD300 would be SGD360, while the table lists SGD350. SGD350 divided by SGD300 is about 116.7%. A user should rely on the exact amount confirmed inside the claim flow, not assume the larger percentage overrides the published figure.
The target is also more important than the deposit alone. The SGD30 row displays SGD600, the SGD100 row SGD2,000 and the SGD300 row SGD6,000. The modal uses its own target or Winover language elsewhere, so a member should ask whether the target is calculated from deposit, bonus, combined credit or another base, and retain a copy of the exact accepted terms.
Free-credit headlines come with narrow cash-out limits
“New User Access Granted SGD15” does not read like unrestricted SGD15 cash. The public terms limit it to new members, app users and slots, prohibit saved free games, require credit to reach SGD150 and show a maximum withdrawal of SGD15. A separate Fortune Wheel component is listed as a second benefit. The distinction matters because a displayed wallet credit can be promotional play balance rather than immediately withdrawable money.
The Wheel of Fortune gives one spin for every SGD100, is limited to slots and advertises a highest reward of SGD999. Its detailed rules show Winover ×10 based on the bonus and a maximum withdrawal of five times the bonus. It cannot be combined with a deposit promotion, free credit, rebate or commission, and the token is said to arrive within five minutes. No spin or token delivery was tested.
The “Share the Joy with Big Winner” promotion shows SGD9 for app users among the first 1,000 deposited players. It requires SGD200 Winover and caps cash-out at SGD15. This is another example where the promotional credit and potential withdrawal are different values.
| Offer | Deposit condition | Bonus or rule | Maximum withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Candy System Loaded | Accumulated SGD100 | SGD9; rollover ×10 | SGD39 |
| Candy System Loaded | Accumulated SGD300 | SGD19; rollover ×10 | SGD89 |
| Candy System Loaded | Accumulated SGD600 | SGD29; rollover ×10 | SGD129 |
| Candy System Loaded | Accumulated SGD1,000 | SGD49; rollover ×10 | SGD199 |
| Candy System Loaded | Accumulated SGD2,000 | SGD99; rollover ×10 | SGD399 |
| Candy System Loaded | Accumulated SGD5,000 | SGD199; rollover ×10 | SGD799 |
| Weekly Charge | Previous-week SGD1,000 | Slots; rollover ×10 | SGD199 |
| Weekly Charge | Previous-week SGD3,000 | Slots; rollover ×10 | SGD399 |
| Weekly Charge | Previous-week SGD5,000 | Slots; rollover ×10 | SGD599 |
Both systems exclude live casino, fishing and sports, prohibit saving a free game and do not combine with other benefits. The common terms also reserve the right to clear balances for irregular betting, bonus hunting, side betting, deposit-to-withdraw behaviour or other prohibited patterns. Because these labels can be interpreted broadly, users should read the current definition before opting in.
Daily amounts are small, but their rollover paths are not simple
The app check-in table shows seven daily entries: SGD1, SGD3, SGD1, SGD3, SGD3, SGD5 and SGD5. Days two and four show a SGD5 deposit and ×3 condition, while day six shows a SGD10 deposit and ×3. Separate day-three and day-six cards describe a SGD5 deposit for SGD3 and a SGD10 deposit for SGD5, both app-only and slots-only, with ×3 rollover and displayed maximum withdrawals of SGD199 and SGD299 respectively.
The free-credit route is more restrictive. Its terms display ×20 rollover and also state Winover ×10 based on the bonus, cap withdrawal at SGD15 and say a balance below SGD50 must be converted to regular deposit balance and reach SGD50 before withdrawal. Because both ×20 and ×10 wording appears, this review does not merge them into one invented formula. The correct question for support is which requirement applies to the exact check-in credit being claimed.
Cyber Agent promotions are invitation- or selection-based. Blaze Credit Surge offers a random slot bonus with ×10 rollover and a maximum cash-out of ten times the bonus. Titan Recovery Shield advertises a 50% win-loss rebate capped at SGD1,000, excludes live, fishing and sports, and uses ×10 with a SGD1,000 maximum. Vexa Scatter Protocol offers a random free scatter on a notified game, with ×20 Winover and a maximum withdrawal of ten times the bonus. Eligibility and settlement were not tested.
VIP tables are readable; referral wording is where the largest conflict appears
GLEBET's public VIP ladder runs from Bronze to Diamond. Upgrade rewards are SGD28, SGD88, SGD188, SGD588 and SGD888. The terms say all games, turnover ×3, a maximum withdrawal of six times the bonus, balance below SGD1 and one claim per upgrade. Monthly loyalty rewards use deposit thresholds: Bronze SGD100 for SGD8, Silver SGD300 for SGD38, Gold SGD500 for SGD68, Platinum SGD1,000 for SGD188 and Diamond SGD2,000 for SGD288. Those monthly rewards are slots-only, ×3 and capped at six times the bonus.
Birthday rewards are SGD18, SGD58, SGD88, SGD288 and SGD388 across the same tiers. They are slots-only, ×3, capped at six times the bonus, require a balance below SGD1 and can be claimed from seven days before through seven days after the birthday, once per year. A user should confirm whether identity verification is required to establish the date of birth.
Two public rebate cards show a 5% win-loss rebate with ×10 and a rollover rebate up to 1% with ×2, both slots-only and released at 12am GMT+8. The public maximum withdrawal shown is SGD888. These percentage headlines do not disclose every qualifying-game, loss-base or excluded-play calculation in a single summary, so the detailed modal remains controlling.
| Public location | Headline | Important condition |
|---|---|---|
| Referral page | SGD3 per registration; SGD10 after first deposit | Also says no minimum first deposit |
| SGD3 promotion | “None Deposit” appears in the card detail | Terms require the referral to deposit at least SGD10 once; ×10; max SGD30; slots |
| Weekly commission | Tier 1 at 5% and Tier 2 at 2% | Slots; rollover ×10; max withdrawal SGD888 |
| Monthly network reward | SGD50 | Downline monthly deposits SGD1,000; referral deposits SGD10 once; ×10; max SGD100 |
The “no minimum first deposit” statement cannot be reconciled cleanly with a separate rule requiring at least SGD10. The safest reading is to expect the stricter published condition until GLEBET confirms the exact offer in writing. This is precisely why an independent review should preserve contradictions instead of selecting the more attractive sentence.
A broad public lobby, though provider codes and image-only titles reduce clarity
The homepage exposes Slot Game, Live Casino, Free Credit, Arcade or Other, and Sportsbook before login. Provider entries include visible names or codes such as VPower, FA Chai, Spadegaming, Live22, UU Slot, Mega888, Rich Gaming, ACE333, JILI, Nextspin, Acewin, JDB, PlayStar and CrowdPlay, alongside many shorter internal-looking codes. Live entries included AWC-linked products and several GMS-labelled feeds; sportsbook entries included WWS, GMSCM and M8.
We opened JILI without signing in. Its public directory offered Slot, Casino, Fish and Card tabs plus search. The page loaded 284 game-card elements in the document and initially displayed 168 under Slot, but the individual titles were presented mainly as artwork with generic “Play” overlays rather than reliable accessible text. Those counts describe the public page state during our visit; they are not a promise of 284 unique, available or functioning games for every account.
No title was launched and no real-money play occurred. Therefore this review does not verify loading time after authentication, stake range, return-to-player data, geolocation blocks, game fairness, provider contracts or whether every tile is currently enabled. The Security page's statement about RNG-tested providers remains a site claim unless it is paired with test certificates specific to the games and versions offered.
The support surface is visible, but the official contact map is fragmented
The public chatroom displays a welcome feed, message box and file-attachment control. It promotes daily app check-in, daily rebate up to 5% and weekly commission at 5% plus 2%. We did not send a message, attach a file or measure response time, so the site's 24/7 support statement is not converted into a tested service result.
The same page links registration on glebetvip.com, a wheel on glebetvip.site, an app wrapper on glebetviph5api.store, Facebook, Instagram and Telegram. The homepage or side navigation exposes a different Telegram invite from the one used in the chatroom. Multiple campaign links can coexist legitimately, but a visitor would benefit from one clearly labelled official contacts page identifying which domains and social handles are current.
The app destination was opened only far enough to identify the external wrapper. We did not download an Android package, add a web app to a device or grant permissions. Publisher signing, malware screening, update source, notification behaviour, storage access and uninstall flow therefore remain unreviewed. Do not infer software safety from the presence of an “App” button alone.
Controls are named publicly, but availability inside an account was not tested
The Security page says GLEBET uses SSL, secure payment processing and RNG-tested providers. It also says deposit limits, time-outs and self-exclusion are available. The Terms prohibit bots, scripts and third-party tools, restrict users to one active account and allow suspension or closure for abuse or inaccurate information.
These statements are useful policy signals, but we did not authenticate to locate the controls, set a limit, request a cooling-off period or start self-exclusion. The public pages reviewed did not show how quickly an exclusion takes effect, how long it lasts, whether it covers related network brands or how a user can reverse or extend it. Anyone who needs immediate help should use independent support resources and avoid relying on continued access to a casino account.
What the public evidence supports—and where it stops
Visible minimums
SGD5 deposit and SGD50 withdrawal figures appear before account creation.
Detailed offer modals
Many rewards expose deposit thresholds, categories, turnover and withdrawal caps.
Broad lobby access
Several game categories and provider entries are browsable while logged out.
Offer conflicts
The welcome percentage and referral deposit wording conflict with exact published rules.
Licence mapping
The named operator has public licence material, but no GLEBET-domain certificate was linked.
External destinations
App, wheel and social journeys span different domains and two Telegram invites.
Ambiguous formulas
Some check-in and bonus text displays multiple rollover or Winover expressions.
Critical outcomes untested
No account, OTP, KYC, app, support, deposit, game or withdrawal test occurred.
A factual comparison with the publisher's commercial interest disclosed
GDBET publishes this competitor review, so it has a commercial interest in the comparison. The table uses public rules checked on each site and does not claim that either brand is licensed in Singapore, safer or guaranteed to pay. GDBET data links to its own published guides; GLEBET transaction results were not tested.
| Item | GLEBET | GDBET |
|---|---|---|
| Standard minimum deposit | SGD5 | SGD5 |
| Standard minimum withdrawal | SGD50 | SGD50 |
| Standard rollover | Not stated as one universal logged-out rule | Last Deposit ×1 |
| Public cashier guide | Methods, identity guidance and time estimates published | Methods, timing targets, rollover and cumulative cap published |
| Welcome offer | Three slot rows; largest labelled 120% but lists SGD300 + SGD350 | See current GDBET Promotion Directory for live conditions |
| Free-credit structure | Targets, category limits and fixed or multiplied caps appear across offers | Each GDBET promotion page publishes its own target and maximum withdrawal |
| Visible categories | Slots, live casino, free credit, arcade/other and sportsbook | Slots, live casino, sports and other games |
| Responsible-play information | Security page names limits, time-out and self-exclusion | Public Responsible Gaming guide and 24-hour manual pause information |
| Evidence limit | No account or paid test | GDBET figures are its published rules, not an independent paid test |
The useful comparison is not “which site has the biggest number”. It is whether the relevant game counts, which balance forms the turnover base, whether benefits stack, what cash-out ceiling applies, which verification step occurs before withdrawal and whether the domain and operator information can be independently confirmed.
GLEBET is transparent about many mechanics, yet several high-impact details still require written confirmation
GLEBET gives a public visitor enough information to conduct a meaningful pre-account check. Minimums are visible, payment and withdrawal guides are readable, the registration form signals name matching and SMS verification, and many promotion modals publish more than a headline. That makes it possible to see that the reward amount, play target and withdrawable amount are separate concepts.
The same inspection found issues worth resolving before any financial decision. The advertised 120% row does not match its SGD350-on-SGD300 arithmetic. Referral materials disagree on whether a qualifying deposit is required. Check-in text presents overlapping rollover and Winover language. The app, wheel and contact journey spans multiple destinations. GLEBET names Bridge Technologies B.V., but the reviewed site does not provide a direct regulator certificate tying glebetvip.com to that licence.
The appropriate conclusion is therefore conditional, not a score. GLEBET's public information is useful for shortlisting questions, but it cannot prove payment performance, game fairness, software integrity, support quality, domain authorisation or legality in Singapore. Recheck the exact promotion modal and general Terms, ask support to resolve any conflict in writing, verify the current domain and licence certificate, and never deposit money you cannot afford to lose.
Common GLEBET questions answered from public evidence
What is the GLEBET minimum deposit?
The logged-out wallet and public guidance show SGD5. Individual promotions can require SGD30, SGD100, SGD300 or other higher amounts.
What is the GLEBET minimum withdrawal?
The logged-out wallet shows SGD50. A bonus can impose a lower fixed promotional cash-out or a separate maximum, so read the accepted offer terms before assuming the standard figure controls.
How long does a GLEBET withdrawal take?
GLEBET says verified users may receive a withdrawal in as fast as ten minutes and that most requests are processed within 24 hours. We made no withdrawal, so these remain site-stated estimates.
How does the GLEBET welcome bonus work?
The public table shows SGD30 plus SGD30 with a SGD600 target and SGD500 cap; SGD100 plus SGD100 with a SGD2,000 target and SGD1,000 cap; and SGD300 plus SGD350 with a SGD6,000 target and SGD2,000 cap. It is one-time and slots-only.
Is the GLEBET 120% welcome figure accurate?
The largest row is labelled 120%, but the exact figures are a SGD300 deposit and SGD350 bonus. That bonus is about 116.7% of the deposit, so the percentage and amount do not match.
Can the GLEBET SGD15 new-user credit be withdrawn immediately?
No such assumption should be made. The public terms show a SGD150 credit target, slots-only play, app-user eligibility and a SGD15 maximum withdrawal.
How does the GLEBET Wheel of Fortune work?
The public terms show one spin per SGD100, slots-only eligibility, ×10 Winover based on the bonus and a maximum withdrawal of five times the bonus. Token delivery and actual rewards were not tested.
How does GLEBET VIP work?
Public tables show Bronze through Diamond upgrade, monthly loyalty and birthday rewards. Upgrade rewards range from SGD28 to SGD888, with ×3 turnover and a maximum withdrawal of six times the bonus.
Does a GLEBET referral require a deposit?
The public wording conflicts. The referral page says no minimum first deposit, but the SGD3 referral promotion requires the referred user to deposit at least SGD10 once. Expect the stricter condition until support confirms the specific offer.
What games and providers are visible on GLEBET?
The public interface shows slots, live casino, free-credit, arcade or other, and sportsbook categories. Visible names or codes include JILI, VPower, FA Chai, Spadegaming, Live22, Mega888, ACE333, Nextspin, Acewin, JDB and others. No game was launched for money.
Does GLEBET have an app?
The site publishes an add-to-home-screen or app-wrapper link hosted on glebetviph5api.store. We did not install it, so publisher signing, permissions, security and updates were not reviewed.
Is GLEBET licensed in Singapore?
No Singapore licence was verified. GRA states that Singapore Pools is the only operator it licenses to provide remote gambling services. A Curaçao operator claim is not a Singapore licence.
Is GLEBET safe?
A logged-out walkthrough cannot guarantee safety, fair games or payment. The site publishes useful rules and names an operator, but its payout performance, software, support outcome and domain-specific licence relationship were not independently tested.
Public pages used for this GLEBET review
Competitor pages below are cited as evidence and are not registration recommendations. Promotions, URLs and terms can change after publication.
- GLEBET homepage and public lobby — wallet minimums, categories, provider tiles and app entry.
- About GLEBET — Secure100 Network and platform claims.
- GLEBET Security — operator, encryption, RNG and account-control claims.
- GLEBET Terms — eligibility, one-account, verification, bonus and withdrawal provisions.
- GLEBET deposit guide — public method descriptions and timing claim.
- GLEBET withdrawal guide — minimum, identity guidance and processing estimates.
- GLEBET promotions — welcome, free-credit, wheel, missions, VIP, rebate and referral terms.
- GLEBET referral page — registration reward and 5% plus 2% tiers.
- GLEBET chatroom — public support surface and linked contact destinations.
- Bridge Technologies B.V. company and licence statement — company number and licence identifier.
- Curaçao Gaming Authority licence register — official register and certificate directories.
- Singapore Gambling Regulatory Authority — remote-gambling licensing and legal context.